Band Gallery

Schedule

MAR 13, 2020

Champagne Sunday

Fri 7 PM

MAR 14, 2020

Not Quite Undecided

Sat 7 PM

MAR 19, 2020

Ride The Wave Port Orchard Paints & Pints

Thu 6 PM

MAR 20, 2020

Sarah O'Dea

Fri 7 PM

MAR 21, 2020

The Smoking Guns

Sat 7 PM

MAR 27, 2020

Chris Switzer

Fri 7 PM

MAR 28, 2020

Jason Foucher

Sat 7 PM

APR 10, 2020

Sarah O'Dea

Fri 7 PM

APR 11, 2020

Champagne Sunday

Sat 7:30 PM

APR 17, 2020

Joel Gibson Jr.

Fri 7:30 PM

APR 18, 2020

The Smoking Guns

Sat 7 PM

JUN 12, 2020

The Fab Three at the Brick House!

Fri 7:30 PM

VA Home Loan Bootcamp Port Orchard

Tuesday, February 12, 6:30 PM

Eric and The Steves

Friday, February 15, 7:00 PM

Sarah O'Dea

Saturday, February 16, 7:00 PM

The Smoking Guns

Friday, February 22, 7:00 PM

Champagne Sunday

Saturday, February 23, 7:00 PM

Chris Switzer

Friday, March 1, 7:30 PM

Sarah O'Dea

Saturday, March 2, 7:00 PM

Joel Gibson Jr.

Friday, March 8, 7:30 PM

Champagne Sunday

Saturday, March 9, 7:00 PM

The Fab Three

Friday, March 15, 7:30 PM

Bryson Evans

Saturday, March 16, 7:00 PM

Sarah O'Dea

Friday, March 22, 7:00 PM

Paul and Marcie Forrest

Saturday, March 23, 7:30 PM

VA Home Loan Bootcamp Port Orchard

Wednesday, March 27, 6:30 PM

Gene Sievers

Friday, March 29, 7:00 PM

Mark Johnson and Joey Niemann

Saturday, March 30, 7:00 PM

Sarah O'Dea

Friday, April 19, 7:00 PM

Gene Sievers

Saturday, April 20, 7:00 PM

The Fab Three

Friday, April 26, 7:00 PM